News Release

Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version
<< Back
Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc. Announces Dates for Fourth Quarter 2016 Earnings and Inaugural Financial Analyst and Investor Day

PLEASANTON, Calif., Jan. 06, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq:HAWK) will announce its fourth quarter 2016 earnings results on Wednesday, February 15, 2017.  A press release will be issued at approximately 1:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time (PST) / 4:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST).  The Company will host a conference call and webcast presentation to discuss the results Wednesday, February 15, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. PST / 5:00 p.m. EST.  Joining the call will be Blackhawk’s CEO and President, Talbott Roche, Chief Financial & Administrative Officer, Jerry Ulrich and Executive Chairman, William Tauscher.  Participants can access the earnings webcast presentation by visiting the Company’s investor relations website located at ir.blackhawknetwork.com

Financial Analyst and Investor Day

The Company will host its Inaugural Financial Analyst and Investor Day in the San Francisco Bay Area on Thursday, February 16, 2017 beginning at 8:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. EST. During this half day event, Talbott Roche, Jerry Ulrich, William Tauscher and several other members of Blackhawk’s senior leadership team will discuss details about the Company’s market opportunities, business segment strategies, technology platforms and products, growth targets and capital investment plans.  A live video webcast of the conference can be accessed by visiting the Company’s investor relations website located at ir.blackhawknetwork.com.  The investor conference slide presentation will be posted to the Company’s investor relations website following the event.

Replays of both the earnings and analyst day webcasts will be available on the Company’s investor relations website until Friday, March 24, 2017.

About Blackhawk Network

Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc. (NASDAQ:HAWK) is a leading global stored value and payments provider, which supports the program management and distribution of gift cards, telecom products, and financial services products in retail, digital and incentive channels. Blackhawk’s digital platform enables the management of stored value products, promotions, and loyalty programs across a network of digital distribution partners including retailers, financial service providers, and mobile wallets.  For more information, please visit www.blackhawknetwork.com or product websites Cardpool, Gift Card Lab, Gift Card Mall, GiftCards.com and OmniCard.

CONTACTS:

Investors: Patrick Cronin, 925-226-9973, investor.relations@bhnetwork.com

Media: Teri Llach, 925-226-9028, teri.llach@bhnetwork.com

Primary Logo

Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc.